Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

241 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie J.
Submitted 01/24/22
The best Dr & staff In Las Vegas
David S.
Submitted 01/22/22
Takes time toisten to you.
William C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Thorough testing, compassionate care.
Tom E.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Willoughby, took his time, listened to my concerns. The staff was very Customer Service oriented.
Brad H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Always the best
Julie N.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very friendly staff and doctor.
Ina M.
Submitted 01/11/22
My experience with Dr. Willoughby was very Thorough, he did not rush me, and answered all my questions. The only problem I had was when the phlebotomist took my blood gas. I fainted in her chair, I asked her if I could lie down and she told me no. I kept asking her if she was almost done that I need to lie down and she said just a minute, still drawing my blood gas. I then asked her for cold compress which she gave me. I broke out into a tremendous sweat and became very nauseous. I still asked her if I could lie down she did not respond. So I was sitting in that chair and was very unhappy. My experience with the phlebotomist was not good. Her name is Rose.
Harry G.
Submitted 01/08/22
First visit went very well and the Dr. seems to be extremely knowledgeable. Hopefully what he has recommended for me will work.
Karuna N.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Willoughby is one of the most thorough and kindest doctors I have ever been to. He takes his time to listen to his patients which I really appreciate.
Virginia C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Willoughby is very pleasant, professional & knowledgeable. He speaks to you in a manner which you can understand. He also spends as much time with the patient as needed. I'm very happy that my husband & I both found Dr. Willoughby.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Doctors visit went very good had a great experience all very professional
Harvey B.
Submitted 01/05/22
A great Pulmonologist.
Joe G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Doctor Willoughby is a very good Doctor that cares about his patients
Johnny H.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great
Donald Y.
Submitted 12/14/21
I thought the dr knew quite a bit and gave me a lot of information
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 12/09/21
Friendly staff, wait between breathing tests and seeing doctor seemed excessive. 10 Minute appointment with Dr. took 1 1/2 hours.
David K.
Submitted 12/08/21
My visit was very professional and pleasant.
James K.
Submitted 12/08/21
Doctor is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything.
Robert M.
Submitted 12/07/21
I really enjoy this office! Everyone is very efficient and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Willoughby!
Mary T.
Submitted 12/06/21
Knowledgeable and easy to talk to.