Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

328 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie J.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Is the best ever His staff is wonderful
Yuriko K.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr always takes time needed to ask questions and explain everything. Dr is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Susan M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Willoughby has been taking care of me for over 20 years. He’s a terrific doctor and would highly recommend him.
Glenda H.
Submitted 05/17/22
I have always been impressed with Dr Willoughby and his staff. They are pleasant, efficient and go beyond what is needed and expected of them. Dr Willoughby does not rush his patients, he takes time and listens to them. Thank you guys for being you.
Norma B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Testing, through review and alternatives for treatment… Excellent!
Mary S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great staff personnel. Personable and efficient. Technicians and nurse demonstrate sincere concern . Dr Willoughby is very thorough and reviews all tests, statements I have made about my problem and also his own observations before letting me know what’s wrong and what treatment.
Kathy Marie D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very thorough., the technician was so supportive … the staff d add I friendly and Dr. Willoughby was so informative.. spent so much time with me explaining every concern I had .
Rian F.
Submitted 05/11/22
Professional
Linda C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Everyone in the office makes you that you are the most important person in the office. They are very happy and makes you feel at home.
Judy C.
Submitted 05/10/22
I was relaxed and comfortable. The staff were knowledgeable and supportive.
Richard V.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always professional caring staff!
Gerard C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Good service
Jane F.
Submitted 05/04/22
AWESOME as always from walking in office until leaving!
John D.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very informative
Cary D.
Submitted 05/03/22
The Doctor and staff are very nice. Dr. Willoughby is very good.
Lavern J.
Submitted 05/03/22
Everyone at this office was great! So accommodating and friendly.
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very thorough, takes his time with you. Answers all your questions
Myron A.
Submitted 04/29/22
Professional and friendly.
Carol M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Other than having a first time let do my testing, all was great
Skeeter R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great doctor...helpful staff