Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

126 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian M.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Willoughby is an amazing doctor. My asthma is completely under control because of him. He takes extra time to answer questions and explain things.
Dena H.
Submitted 10/29/20
As always, everyone is very friendly and professional. I definitely recommended them.
Julie B.
Submitted 10/24/20
I can only thank Dr. Willoughby and his staff for being there during my most difficult times. Thank you.
Paul M.
Submitted 10/22/20
I was completely satisfied. Staff was efficient, helpful, friendly and timely. The facility was clean and inviting. Dr. Jeff was welcoming and efficient gladly answering all my questions. PJM
Phyllis S.
Submitted 10/13/20
I am very pleased with the office of Dr Willoughby. I have been seeing him for 6 years and he is great. He is very patient and listens to what my concerns are and addresses them. The staff has always been very nice and caring. Dr Willoughby is a great doctor and I highly recommend him and his office.
Robert N.
Submitted 10/06/20
Fast friendly, great customer service. Also awesome Dr.
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Willoughby, and the girls in the office are A#1. They are all very thorough, and do there jobs to the very best of there ability. Thank you Dr Willoughby.
Sharon A.
Submitted 08/22/20
Excellent Dr. Who truly cares about your health.
Lorin N.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very knowledgeable and professional with a great staff.
Robert L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Doctor Willoughby runs the most professional practice I’ve ever had the pleasure of being associated with. Keep up the good work Doc.
Helen W.
Submitted 08/11/20
Everything went very good. All safety precautions were applied due to Covid. Everyone is super nice and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Willoughby and his staff.
Kirk M.
Submitted 08/09/20
Great office staff. Very friendly and professional. Dr. W. was succinct and great. I would recommend him to anyone.
Dale C.
Submitted 07/19/20
very good would like details on how to improve my situation i have or not make it worse.
Randolph D.
Submitted 07/08/20
very good
Steve T.
Submitted 07/06/20
Thorough and professional!
Jay D.
Submitted 06/28/20
Professional staff
Judy B.
Submitted 06/23/20
I have always received excellent care from Dr Willoughby’s office workers and From Dr Willoughby himself. I highly recommend him as a pulmonary doctor
Olivia M.
Submitted 06/21/20
Courteous, knowledgeable, kind and helpful.
Renee M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Always a good experience he is a Doctor cares and takes time.
Malcolm G.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great as usual I love my Doctor & Staff