Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

368 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia W.
Submitted 10/02/22
Good experience.
Michelle D.
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. Willoughby and his entire staff are excellent!
Judy C.
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr Willoughby is very skilled and knowledgeable. He has excellent clinical skills, and listens carefully to patients.
Jack N.
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Willoughby has been my pulmonary dr. for 10 years and has taken excellent care of me. I could not have found a better dr. He is the very best pulmonary doctor, there are none better.
William M.
Submitted 09/29/22
Testing on schedule and performed efficiently.
John L.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very professoinal and thorough
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/28/22
I was given very thorough testing which allowed the doctor to have a comprehensive understanding of my breathing issues. I feel confident in going forward with this office to take care of my medical needs.
Dale D.
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent. He took time with us and his staff are so friendly and efficient.
Manuel D.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very informative. Answered all of questions. The entire staff is extremely friendly and professional. Mentally I felt better after I left than when I walked in
Dora D.
Submitted 09/24/22
Very nice with no problems
David E.
Submitted 09/24/22
It was like a breath of fresh air,.
Edward B.
Submitted 09/23/22
Wonderful experience never have I met a doctor so thoroughly connected with me a patient
Malcolm W.
Submitted 09/23/22
This was my first visit and I'm completely satisfied with the way my health issues were addressed! The staff and Dr. Willoughby are very professional and knowledgeable pulmonary health providers.
David E.
Submitted 09/23/22
It was very professional, thorough
Nicholas Anthony B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Willoughby takes his time to listen to your questions and concerns.
Wenceslao S.
Submitted 09/22/22
From the staff to Dr. Wiloughby are competent and friendly. Thank you for your service.
Gary S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent doctor takes time to explain everything to the patient
Christopher G.
Submitted 09/19/22
Extremely thorough in all aspects of care and the staff is always friendly and efficient.
Ruth W.
Submitted 09/18/22
No problem on this visit.
Victoria H.
Submitted 09/16/22
The doctor is very thorough and the receptionist and the nurses are very polite