Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

4.83/5 Star Rating
760 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 760 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yuriko K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Always good service. Dr Willoughby always takes time needed to evaluate whatever is going on and answer any questions.
Dusica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr Willoughby is excellent pulmonologist, very kind, professional… The best in Las Vegas ! I consider myself very lucky to be his patient !
Gregory W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Very through and staff very professional.
Bachir J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr WILLOUGHBY took ample time during my first visit, took a thorough history, and did the necessary testing of my pulmonary status. Glad I found him
Julie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
He’s the best ever!! Listens to you & answers any questions I have!! His staff is awesome too.. very friendly always
Dorris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
It was prompt and to the point .
Harold G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Very well experience, I like the way he listens and answers any questions that I have very nice doctor. Love the man help me out very much.
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Nice guy, informative and gives me a positive outlook!!
George T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
It was outstanding .
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Very pleasant experience!!!
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
He is 100% great doctor he got my COPD in check
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Took his time and explained answered all my questions that I could think of. Dr. Willoughby staff is wonderful very patient and would explain what I had to get done. I really appreciate it that they we’re there to help. Thank you
Sara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Excellent
Geraldine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Excellent Doctor,I fly from SLC,Utah to see him.I’ve been with him for 30yrs! Truly blessed to have him as a pulmonologist.
Geraldine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
One of the best pulmonologist! I’ve been with Dr.Willoughby for 30 yrs , He takes his time with you and carefully listens to you.He’s a phenomenal doctor.I fly in from Salt Lake City , Utah to keep him as my doctor.Truly a blessing.
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Always exceptionally professional and proficient. Thank you to all the staff at Dr. Willoughby‘s.
Rosetta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr Willoughby was explained all my symptoms and gave me instructions on how to stay healthy.
Charles M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
NOT A WORD FROM HIM WHEN BROUGHT IN TO SEE HIM . THEN GIRL CAME IN TO TAKE ME TO CHECK OUT. THAT WAS VERY STRANGE.
Edward F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Great experience always!
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Excellent doctor!