Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

107 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Malcolm G.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great as usual I love my Doctor & Staff
Cinda N.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Willoughby always answers all of my questions and keeps his appointment times. His staff is professional and helpful.
Johnnie E E.
Submitted 05/22/20
Very professional and smooth
Steven M.
Submitted 05/12/20
Prior to selecting Dr Willoughby, I did my research and felt confident in his expertise as a Pulmonologist. Next, I soon discovered this is a well-run office. The staff answers the phone. No long and winding paths to finally get to speak to someone. The office staff efficient processed my intake forms and the office respects appointment times. Within minutes, I was brought into the testing room where another staff member was welcoming and explained in detail what was about to take place. Once she began her test routine, her instructions were clear, enabling me to perform the tests to completion. Finally, meeting with Dr Willoughby was my biggest surprise. Dr Willoughby actually took the time to review my intake information and was prepared to discuss my reasons for being there. Apparently, Dr Willoughby had already reviewed the results of the tests I had just taken, and then, after a few minutes of me giving some background to my concerns, Dr Willoughby proceeded with his comments. Dr Willoughby invited me to observe his computer screen to explain my previous x-rays and C/T Scans. He explained the various images in great detail yet kept it on a level that made it easy to understand his findings. Dr Willoughby spent as much time as I needed. When the meeting concluded, he escorted me to his receptionist and gave some instructions for my follow-up. Dr Willoughby & his staff represents the model to which all professional offices should aspire. I look forward to my next appointment for follow-up of related matters. Thanks and with appreciation. Steve
Ronald B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Staff and Dr Willoughby are always very profession and knowledgeable.
Katherine S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr Willoughby and his team are very caring & professional. They are always readily available to assist even by phone.
Carol M.
Submitted 02/20/20
I’ve been a patient for 20 years. There’s never a letdown in the care received from dr willoughby.
Barbara T.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very pleased with Dr. Willoughby. I would recommend him as your Pulmonary doctor. I have been using him for the last 5 years.
Narciso S.
Submitted 01/29/20
a wonderful experience. Will recommend highly.
William M.
Submitted 01/29/20
Short wait, very professional and knowledgeable staff, very clear explaining every procedure.
Steven K.
Submitted 01/28/20
Always great. got to be one of the best doctors around
Gloria A.
Submitted 01/28/20
Always Caring and professionals
Christina M.
Submitted 01/18/20
Staff is very professional, and nice. Doctor Willoughby is very knowledgeable, listens and explains things. The medication and course of action he recommended for me, has caused improvement.
Nancy L.
Submitted 12/13/19
I liked emiley a lot. Sweet Girl. Shea is her normal neat lady. Fr, Willoughby. is normal cool dude
Patricia C.
Submitted 12/13/19
My family loves Dr.Willoughby thank you for all that you do for your patient. Dr.Willoughby is the best always ensure his patient gets the best care.
Fernando L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great ambiance even at a Drs Office (yup) Staff is friendly and knowledgeable at what they do. Techs take time to understand your concerns.
Howard P.
Submitted 12/12/19
Everyone is very friendly.
Curtis O.
Submitted 12/06/19
Denise M.
Submitted 12/06/19
finally a dr who listens and knows about my disease sarcoidosis. 30 years with this disease and for once I feel confident in a dr.
Rosa F.
Submitted 11/29/19
Personalized and complete care