Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

203 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert T.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Willoughby was very helpful, caring, concerning to understand Bobs condition. Very professional
Mary C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Everthing and everyone in his office are great. Very thorough and proficient as well as professional.
William C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Friendly, competent staff. I did not have a long wait and the doctor is down to earth and easy to understand his directions
Ranie A.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very good
Robert R.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great group of people
Dwight S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very Thorough
Richard H.
Submitted 10/14/21
All staff were very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Willoughby took time and answered all our questions.
Howard P.
Submitted 10/13/21
It was just my regular visit.
Creshaun O.
Submitted 10/08/21
I'm so pleased with the entire office from the beginning to the end of my visit. I feel so hopeful after my visit with Dr. Willoughby he made me feel like my symptoms would be resolved.
Linda Z.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always a good experience
Harold W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very professional and caring staff and the doctor explained in detail my health issues and benefits.
Geraldine M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Professional & courteous Staff. I’ve been with Dr.Willoughby for over 20 years plus. He is absolutely the best pulmonologist. Las Vegas is lucky to have him.
Lorin N.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very friendly and helpful
Virginia C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Willoughby is a wonderful doctor. He explains everything in words that you can understand & takes whatever time you need & does not rush you.
James S.
Submitted 10/01/21
All my needs addressed. Satisfied
Linda L.
Submitted 09/30/21
Testing went well. Wait time was so much better.
Michele A.
Submitted 09/30/21
Love this doctor...been under his care for many many years...trust him very much!!
Shirley P.
Submitted 09/24/21
very satifisfied with Dr Willoughby and his office staff everyone is very kind, helpful and professional
Joseph C.
Submitted 09/23/21
This doctor is very thorough, knwlegeable & very patient. Also very attentive..... PERFECT‼️‼️‼️
Julius D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Short wait time after arrival. Great staff, clean waiting room and care room. Test were promptly administered by a professional staffer.