Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

221 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry D.
Submitted 12/04/21
Great doctor.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 12/03/21
He's a good good doctor He listens to you he takes good care of his patience good good doctor
Brent L.
Submitted 11/30/21
Staff very professional. Dr. Willoughby is up to date with newest information and procedures. Pleasant to talk to.
Lynda T.
Submitted 11/30/21
Wonderful staff! They are kind, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Willoughby is a great doctor. He listens and is very thorough. I highly recommend him.
Scott T.
Submitted 11/18/21
Was fast and efficient. Staff is friendly. My only question is why I need to get breathing tests every time I go - seems excessive and the doctor doesn’t even talk about the results. I get the exact same tests when I go to my allergy doctor and getting tired of doing these same tests multiple times when I’m really there to get my prescriptions refilled.
Ronald D.
Submitted 11/17/21
All questions were answered to my satisfaction
Gina C.
Submitted 11/13/21
Professional and informative
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very good appointment. Office staff attentive and professional. Doctor visit very thorough. All good.
Amy G.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very informative and detailing. Professional staff
Carol M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Pleased with service and timing. Dr. Willoughby is an efficient and concerned doctor, as well as his staff.
Renee M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Always good
John D.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very informative
Zoretta S.
Submitted 11/04/21
I was treated as I am at past Appts
Richard V.
Submitted 11/03/21
Always a good experience!
Gerald A.
Submitted 11/02/21
Good.
Gloria G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Good
Wanda P.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Willoughby is a great caring doctor since I first started going to him so many years ago he has been nothing but excellent
Victoria H.
Submitted 10/28/21
The staff is very accommodating and polite
Robert T.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Willoughby was very helpful, caring, concerning to understand Bobs condition. Very professional
Mary C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Everthing and everyone in his office are great. Very thorough and proficient as well as professional.