Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

368 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very efficient staff
Arsenio P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very helpful
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Can’t sign in for some reason.
David S.
Submitted 08/13/21
A bunch of Jaguars workers
Richard H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Dr. Willoughby is very thorough.
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Office staff very helpful and organized. Technician very well versed in processes during the testing. Doctor very attentive and helpful.
Harold W.
Submitted 08/03/21
Thorough and complete. Thank you Dr Willoughby
Dena H.
Submitted 07/31/21
I got in for the testing less then five minutes after I arrived. The assistant was very thorough and thoughtful. I did not have to wait long for the doctor either.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/28/21
I’m very happy with Dr Willoughby and his staff. I feel very comfortable with the treatment I’ve received, from Dr Willoughby; I had been see another Doctor for 5 years but was not satisfied with his treatment. I had received only one breathing treatment in 5 years. Doctor Willoughby has done more for me in a very short time than the other Doctor ever thought about doing.
Alicia S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very professional and detail in explaining about my health issues. Very satisfied!
Helen G.
Submitted 07/14/21
He listens attentively and doesn't make me feel like I'm rushed. He is very thorough when he offers recommendations. He makes me feel like my condition is truly important to him and that he cares. He's my top doc
Willie C.
Submitted 07/14/21
The service was wonderful very professional and I will recommend Dr. Willoughby to my family and friends
Lorraine S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Grear
Howard P.
Submitted 07/08/21
No difference than the last time.
Tom E.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Willoughby, is very through and explains your condition very well. He provides excellent care. The support staff is efficient and caring.
Curtis W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great!!
Gerald A.
Submitted 07/06/21
Good
Cheryl L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very good experience as always! A bit of a wait to go in, otherwise great care received
John H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very professional and efficient
Virginia C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Willoughby is a very good doctor. He explains everything in layman terms & also shows you what he is telling you. I would recommend him to all. Thank you!