Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

221 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cristina T.
Submitted 05/23/19
I have been seeing Dr. Willoughby for almost a decade. Both he and his staff are professional; caring and most importantly, well qualified. Once you find an exceptional doctor, someone that truly listens to you, follows up on your treatment and actually cares about you, plus is Board Certified, you will never need any one else.
Ronald M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Satisfied
Eileen M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Always pleased with the service
James M.
Submitted 05/16/19
Got in ahead of time and everyone was friendly and professional
James M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very happy with services provided. Time quoted was spot on. Made my planning much easier.
Patricia T.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr is kind, considerate,helpful, he makes me feel safe.
Bridgid M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very professional and thorough.
Edward P.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Willoughby, and his entire staff are outstanding !!
Robert F.
Submitted 05/13/19
Experience was a 10.
Priscilla H.
Submitted 05/09/19
I never have a bad experience at Dr willoughby office he is a wonderful Dr,
Dusty W.
Submitted 05/02/19
No matter what kind of day I'm having I will always smile when I have an appointment with Dr. Willoughby. He's nice and friendly patient and gets you what you need to feel better!! Thanks doc
Glenda H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Willoughby and his staff are great. I'm so lucky they put up with me. I would recommend his office to anyone. They are thorough kind and compassionate..
Michael U.
Submitted 04/20/19
All personnel are caring and professional
Robert K.
Submitted 04/20/19
Very good
Rosa F.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great and caring service.
David K.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Willoughby is personable and concerned about my health. He is thorough in examining the pertinent information about my sleep experience in regards to my sleep apnea.
William T.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great Doctor and staff from front desk to clinical team. My experience and that of my wife was that of a complete exam and clear explanation of the findings. We have great confidence in Dr. Willoughby’s diagnosis and treatment plan for each of us.
James W.
Submitted 04/10/19
Professional, courteous and genuine patient care.
Patricia C.
Submitted 04/09/19
I m very pleased with the compassion, excellent customer service Dr.willoughby shows his patients. The best Lung Specialists service above the rest!Thank you for want you do!
Lila E.
Submitted 04/05/19
Nice, informative, would recomm end him to my friends