Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

368 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brad H.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Willoughby and his staff are amazing, friendly, kind and down to earth. I am extremely satisfied with the professional service and overall attention and care. Thank you!
Carol R.
Submitted 10/09/19
His staff was prompt and very personable. They were very professional
Barbara P.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very professional office, but had to wait too long to see the doctor.
Mary Charlottee H.
Submitted 10/04/19
I was pleasantly surprised. Everyone in the office was very nice. Dr Willoughby took the time to talk to me and explain what might be causing my problems and how we were going to figure everything out. I left the office feeling very confident that I was in good hands and would find out what makes me cough so much.
Fernando L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Friendly staff always Office nicely decorated for the (Halloween) season. Dr always takes time listening to my concerns.
James E.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Willoughby listen to my Dad's medical problems.
Linda Z.
Submitted 09/26/19
Every thing was good
Norma O.
Submitted 09/19/19
Henry was wonderful. Blood test was less painful than usual and he made the PFT easier. Talked me thru the the test. Dr. Willoughby,as usual, wonderful.
William Q.
Submitted 09/18/19
Pleasant
Jean R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Satisfactory visit.
Ruth R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Professional, clean, helpful and enjoyable environment
Monte W.
Submitted 09/13/19
Good
Barry G.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great Doctor
Howard P.
Submitted 09/12/19
I’m a regular patient and have been for years. I have total faith in this doctor and his staff.
Ronnie H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Been a patient of Dr Willoughby since diagnosed with COPD. Exams are thorough and Dr Willoughby takes the time to answer your questions and also question you about any other conditions that you may have.
Robert R.
Submitted 08/26/19
Everybody is very friendly and professional doctor office is super clean I love the fact that doctor Where's chucks to work
Daniel H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Willoughby and his staff are courteous and thoroughly professional. I’ve never had a bad experience with them.
Sharon S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Willoughby addressed all my concerns in a helpful and informative way. Very happy with visit. Also Staff was so pleasant.
Peter N.
Submitted 08/20/19
Good
Lorraine B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Met Henry who gave me breathing tests, he is patient and encouraging, he also has a welcoming personality. Dr Willoughby is always kind.