Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

368 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Willoughby helped me understand my breathing condition & assisted in getting the medication I need to lead a more normal life. He is open to questions & scenario talk. With his help I was able to travel to & around the United Kingdom & come home healthy.
Joseph C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very pleased with the staff and the Doctor. Answered all my questions. I certainly will recommend this Doctor to anyone that's in need professional Staff and above all Doctor.
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Met Henry new technician and what a great job he does. And as always Dr Willoughby is the best in the business. The staff is wonderful also.
Susan S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Willoughby is thorough and professional and discussed my concerns at length. I appreciate his honesty and concern about my health.
Darlene B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Always well cared for !
Dena H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very pleased with my visit. Everyone is very pleasant and professional.
Harvey B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great service
Joseph M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Pleasant and very friendly personnel staff. They do there job well.
Lourdes P.
Submitted 07/24/19
Comfortable and stress-free
Nikhil A.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Willoughby is great. He never rushed me and answered all my questions and clarified all my doubts.
David S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Wait was a little long but Doctor Willoughby listened to my concerns
Richard M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Willoughby has always provided me exceptional care. His diagnostic skills and attention to detail makes me confident that I am being treated by a doctor who is compassionate, knowledgeable, and professional
Katherine S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great team. Wait time can be lessened
Monica G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Willoughby is a great pulmonologist! He always takes the time to listen carefully to his patients. The staff is very friendly and helpful also.
Linda Z.
Submitted 06/22/19
Every one was very kind to me. Test were good. Like the doctor very much was he was a tentative and caring. Will be going back to see him again I recommend him and I love the little dog
Wayne M.
Submitted 06/20/19
very good
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Good
Sondra M.
Submitted 06/13/19
I had a good experience with the doctor and the staff but the wait was very long.
Joceda F.
Submitted 06/12/19
From the young lady at the front desk that has three lovely dogs to Henry that drew my blood, and only had to do it once
Daniel H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very good.