Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

203 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very easy. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Dr. Willoughby is very informative and helpful!
Richard B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Usual periodic visit.
Isabell S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Jeff Willoughby is a very good doctor been with him since,2013 DR you can trust isabell Salazar
David F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great as always
Robert M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great
Shirley L.
Submitted 09/10/21
He is very thorough and efficient. I am very satisfied with the care given to me in his office.
Gilbert G.
Submitted 09/08/21
The staff was exceptional as always. Dr. Willoughby explained everything to me that he had to it was very clear.
Susan B.
Submitted 09/04/21
Every one in the office are the BEST!!! Thank you for all you do to make the office experience great!!
Robert M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very well done
Kenneth M.
Submitted 08/20/21
I visited Dr. Willoughby as part of an annual visit to check the status of my sinus condition. Routine blood tests and physical questions were recorded as well as a discussion with the doctor. Prescriptions, and progress was discussed with the doctor recording the conversation and making helpful suggestions, noting the tests results were normal and a follow up visit in six months is advised. The interaction was professional, helpful and I felt he has my best interest at heart. I enjoyed the appointment and received reinforcement that my medical condition was improving.
Christopher T.
Submitted 08/20/21
Professional very polite staff with great care
James M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Good
Marina L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Wait times a bit long but the staff was polite and friendly. They probably have a lot of patients to see.
Susan S.
Submitted 08/19/21
I got in on time for my appt. Every one was so friendly. Dr. Willoughby and I had a nice visit.
Ronald D.
Submitted 08/18/21
All our questions were answered. Very pleased
Thomas B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very efficient staff
Arsenio P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very helpful
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Can’t sign in for some reason.
David S.
Submitted 08/13/21
A bunch of Jaguars workers
Richard H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Dr. Willoughby is very thorough.