Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

331 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myron A.
Submitted 04/29/22
Professional and friendly.
Carol M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Other than having a first time let do my testing, all was great
Skeeter R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great doctor...helpful staff
David S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Doctor took time to listen to my questions and concerns.
Jack N.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent doctor and staff!
Lanora M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very good patient care. Thank you
Daniel K.
Submitted 04/26/22
You’re the best in Las Vegas
Sharon S.
Submitted 04/20/22
I recommended Dr. Willoughby to a neighbor who’s had pulmonary problems for years. She’ll be seeing him next month.
Stephen B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Absolutely appreciate the entire staff
Linda S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Always feel informed and always treatted with respect.
Dale C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Good friendly efficient
Joseph M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very pleasant. All the staff very professional and helpful.
Debra O.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great doctor very professional explained everything thoroughly I wish all other doctors were like him he took the time and that’s important to me thank you doctor
Lorna A.
Submitted 04/09/22
He really helped my mother. He was instrumental in saving her life.
Stephanie J.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Willoughby always takes the time to listen and and answer all my questions.
Judy C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Willoughby has an encapsulated and thorough approach to patient care. I am fully impressed with all of his staff.
Leonard C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Relaxing atmosphere with a professional And knowledgeable staff
Jaime H.
Submitted 04/07/22
I was absolutely impressed! I’ve had noticeable trouble with breathing for almost 6 months. I was seen another Pulmonary doctor in vegas for that time and was not happy with the results. Made an appointment here about 2 months out and told them to call me if they had a cancelation. The next morning they called so I went in. They did the breathing test in the office that same day and after I saw Dr. Willoughby in his office!! Who does that now days?!!! Felt good. He explained to me in detail what was going on with my lungs and let me know exactly how the meds prescribed would help. He took his time to ask questions and fully understand. His team is top notch as well. Really impressed with how they care for their patients. I will be canceling my next appointment with the other doctor. I truly believe Dr. Willoughby is the Pulmonary doctor to help me. There is no one like him like Las Vegas!
Sara G.
Submitted 04/06/22
The technician thAt does the breathing testing is sweet and efficient. The appointment does take time but it should B. Dr Willowby is thorough. As it should be
Deborah K.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great Doctor, wonderful staff