Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

4.83/5 Star Rating
781 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 781 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Excellent doctor!
Diane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Useful and helpful.
Robert M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Ok
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr Willoughby is the best. He is professional but kind. His staff is wonderful. I would highly recommend him. I feel grateful to have him for my Dr
Gilbert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
The office staff and technicians are extremely knowledgeable and polite. Dr. Willoughby, will give you as much time as you need to answer all your questions. I highly recommend Dr. Willoughby
Norval T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Dr. Willoughby is both thorough and attentive to details. He takes the time to explain to you in terms that you can understand any medical issues. The Dr. and his staff are both courteous and timely in handling appointments. I couldn't be happier with Dr. Willoughby and his staff!
Bonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Staff is excellent, polite and knowledgeable. Dr. Willoughby is out standing. He really cares about his patients. Never ever rushed and always answers questions. He is the Doctor that is always there for you.
Dodie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Pleasant and efficient office and wait times not excessive.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr Willoughby is always willing to listen and provides great advice and treatment.
Carl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
First visit/ got complete diagnostic information/ Dr. and Staff friendly, knowledable, curtious and professional.
Richard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Very good
Richard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Very good
Willie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
The office staff was warm friendly, and Dr. Willoughby professional professionalism was great
Arthur O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
very good
Lynda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Great
Angelina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Willoughby was very thorough and ask a lot of questions to understand my case. He explained in detail how the respiratory system works. I felt that he is good at his profession and really cares about his patients. He runs his office efficiently and everyone at the office was professional in dealing with the patients. I look forward to his care.
Timothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Very good
Nathaniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Great
Judy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Dr W is the best. He is caring and compassionate and spent time with me going Over my records and explaining Medical terminology with me.
Darlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
*