Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

331 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent in every category
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent in every category.
Debbie G.
Submitted 04/01/22
Professional, prompt and friendly. Doctor is a treasure. He really listens and reviews records plus there is an email going over what was discussed
Nathaniel M.
Submitted 03/30/22
5 star's simple as that!
Layne M.
Submitted 03/30/22
One of the best if not the best Dr. Offices. Very very happy with Dr Willoughby.
Alicia W.
Submitted 03/30/22
I was very happy that everyone was so nice and the Doc took so much time to explain things to me.
Mari B.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great Doctor and staff. I've been to other pulmonologists and have never felt the way I feel with Dr Willoughby. He cares and he is thorough and he listens and he patiently explains things. Made me feel like I matter. Highly recommend
David R.
Submitted 03/27/22
Excellent care and staff
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 03/26/22
Always thorough and totally professional, thank you
Linda B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great. Staff is wonderful and Dr Willoughby is fantastic
Genoveva Z.
Submitted 03/24/22
ok
Alicia S.
Submitted 03/21/22
DR WILLOUGHBY HAS BEEN SO PATIENT AND DETAIL OF HIS EXPALANATION ON MY PULMONARY CONDITIONS.
Michelle T.
Submitted 03/19/22
I really enjoy going to see Dr. Willoughby he is very knowledgeable and very considerate of his patients and he spends of adequate amount of time with me every time I come.
Zacarias M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great attention to patient
Johnny H.
Submitted 03/18/22
Fully checked out run tests etc. Checked blood pressure, oxygen level blood test etc breathing tests and visit with doctor where he listened to my lungs and ask me questions, he also showed me some medication if I got covid and said immediately his office and went over detal which were easy to understand
Donald L.
Submitted 03/18/22
Prompt and expert service by all.
Robert I.
Submitted 03/18/22
Friendly and helpful staff. Physician is extremely knowledgeable and thorough.
Gloria G.
Submitted 03/18/22
Treatment of sleep.apnea and COPD
Latonya J.
Submitted 03/17/22
Hes good and the staff is amazing
Gary W.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very informative and explained the situation