Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

4.83/5 Star Rating
781 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 781 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Pleasant and very friendly personnel staff. They do there job well.
Lourdes P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Comfortable and stress-free
Nikhil A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Willoughby is great. He never rushed me and answered all my questions and clarified all my doubts.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Wait was a little long but Doctor Willoughby listened to my concerns
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Willoughby has always provided me exceptional care. His diagnostic skills and attention to detail makes me confident that I am being treated by a doctor who is compassionate, knowledgeable, and professional
Katherine S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Great team. Wait time can be lessened
Monica G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Willoughby is a great pulmonologist! He always takes the time to listen carefully to his patients. The staff is very friendly and helpful also.
Linda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
Every one was very kind to me. Test were good. Like the doctor very much was he was a tentative and caring. Will be going back to see him again I recommend him and I love the little dog
Wayne M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
very good
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Good
Sondra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
I had a good experience with the doctor and the staff but the wait was very long.
Joceda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
From the young lady at the front desk that has three lovely dogs to Henry that drew my blood, and only had to do it once
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Very good.
Margaret T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
I appreciated the new nurse who did a fine job. All were very helpful. I did have to wait almost an hour to see Dr. Willoughby but he was busy. All went well.
Leslie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
N/A
Marsha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Great Dr
Howard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Follow up
Roger R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Good experience.
Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Great experience
Adrienne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
I love Dr willoughby very pleasant and professional as well as the office staff