Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

4.83/5 Star Rating
781 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 781 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I also forgot to mention. Dr Willoughby is very informative. And he explains things so that you understand.
Judy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Willoughby is the best. And his office staff are great
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
good
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr Willoughby is always willing to listen, and gives good advice.
Latonya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
He's great and the staff is awesome
Marlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Always helpful staff
Lanora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Willoughby is very attentive to my medical need. I appreciate his opinion.
Betty L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr Willoughby is the best lung doctor. He diagnosed me quickly and his ongoing care is awesome.
Dorothy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
I’m grateful that I can see Dr. Willoughby! He has helped me achieve a higher quality of health. He has seen me through several hard times. I admire his dedication and how he is always on top of the latest research!!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
I like the whole team they’re very thorough and don’t try to rush you in and out
Lou Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Willoughby is an outstanding physician. He listens patiently and provides clear and concise explanations.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
good
Greta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Excellent
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Always exceptional experience! Go Lions!
Timothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Fantastic experience from arrival till I left. Great follow-up from staff. It's nice to know there is caring practices still out there in the medical field.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Very professional.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Great staff, professional and so easy to deal with, appointment on time quick and easy.
Larry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Outstanding Dr and staff!
Rosetta S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Staffing and technical support is great the only issues is the waiting time is a bit long to complete the visit.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Dr Willoughby provides excellent care and is concerned about the patients well being.