Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

331 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sondra M.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Willoughby and his staff are very professional and caring.
Edward C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very professional. Makes patient feel comfortable and like he/she is cared for
Deborah R.
Submitted 03/08/22
Fast, thorough, courteous
David W.
Submitted 03/07/22
Everything went as good as I thought it should have happened. Staff was good and friendly.
Robert D.
Submitted 03/06/22
Great new patient visit. Very thorough.
Daniel C.
Submitted 03/05/22
Finally a doctor that will actually listen..
Bijan M.
Submitted 03/03/22
In one word : Excellent
Norman K.
Submitted 03/03/22
I was pleased that Dr. Willoughby was prepared with my CT scans. I wish I had asked about the results of my tests with D, but I failed to do so. I would like to have known what the breathing and blood gas results were—normal, abnormal, in between.
Richard P.
Submitted 03/03/22
Everything was great about my visit. Perhaps a little lengthy on waiting time. Yet better than most. Everyone was courteous and kind.
Arsenio P.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very pleasant
Charles H.
Submitted 03/01/22
Friendly and professional
Gary S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. took the time and answered all my questions
Donald Y.
Submitted 02/27/22
B Very good
Martha B.
Submitted 02/26/22
D was extremely professional while conducting the various tests, and he was kind and supportive. I look forward to hearing my results.
Susan S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Everyone is so friendly and my appointment was pretty much on time.
Lee E.
Submitted 02/20/22
I feel that the Doctor treated me professionally and had genuine care for me..
Charles R.
Submitted 02/19/22
Going to Dr Willoughby's office is always a smooth, efficient and informative experience beginning with Shay in the front office who never fails to throw a shining smile to all who enter and knows most of us by name as soon as she sees us. Her upbeat and happy nature makes "being at the doctor" not quite the chore it it often turns out being! As for Dr Willoughby, his kind and gentle demeanor makes talking about any issues you may have easy. Be prepared to learn what you need to know to better deal with your issue without the condescension, the "I'm smarter than you so you HAVE to listen to me and DO what I say" feeling that you get SO often! While this doctor does expect you to listen to him, you can also expect him to listen to you. A rare trait in a specialist these days!
James M.
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent as usual
Michael B.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr Willoughby and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable. I feel like I am getting care and treatment for my issues
David S.
Submitted 02/12/22
Astounding