Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

203 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia W.
Submitted 06/04/21
Professional and always so helpful and thorough
Susan B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Willoughby was able to help me with questions I had also the staff was great. Thank you
Lee E.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very happy with my visit
Linda A.
Submitted 05/26/21
The staff here, is friendly, efficient and welcoming. I usually have testing done and wait a short while to be seen by Dr. Willoughby, but am always offered water while I wait. Doctor is very thorough and has helped me greatly with my COPD, Asthma, Sleep Apnea, and now Oxygen use. I have been his patient for many years and want to thank him sincerely for all he does for me. And the staff for taking good care of me, for him.
Joseph C.
Submitted 05/22/21
You guys treat me like family!!! The testing is very thorough and Doc sure knows his medicine!!!
George M.
Submitted 05/19/21
It was a good office visit
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 05/09/21
Dr. Willoughby and his staff are so kind and caring. I have been going to him for years. He's very thorough.
Roger K.
Submitted 05/05/21
Couldn’t have been more pleased with the professionalism of Doctor Willoughby and his entire staff. AAAAA+++++
Angela H.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr Willoughby is very professional. He is also very attentive and deals with questions and concerns in a very patient, caring and informative way
Carolyn E.
Submitted 04/07/21
pleasant and informative
Brian M.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr. Willoughby is excellent in every way. He listens and takes his time explaining. The staff is also great.
Brian M.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Willoughby listens very closely. He takes time to answer all of your questions. I am truly fortunate to have him as one of my doctors.
Aaron S.
Submitted 02/02/21
It was great and professional
Renee M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Great Doctor always takes care of Issues to Keep you Well!!
Patricia T.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great
Mary T.
Submitted 01/21/21
Office staff are friendly and extremely pleasant. I have never had a bad experience.
Louis A.
Submitted 11/25/20
Visitwas as i expected. Dr. was informatve aboutive the results. 5 iive verygood.
Brian M.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Willoughby is an amazing doctor. My asthma is completely under control because of him. He takes extra time to answer questions and explain things.
Dena H.
Submitted 10/29/20
As always, everyone is very friendly and professional. I definitely recommended them.
Julie B.
Submitted 10/24/20
I can only thank Dr. Willoughby and his staff for being there during my most difficult times. Thank you.