Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

4.83/5 Star Rating
781 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 781 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I am hard of hearing it would help if I got A copy of his instructions
Jameson P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr. Willoughby office staff are very efficient and professional. Dr Willoughby is thorough and takes time necessary with his patients.
Victoria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Absolutely love the girls and the guys in this office. They are absolutely awesome people. Love the doctor also
Rick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Like always he's reviewing my past history and checking to see where I'm at in my currect condition. He always make sure we have everything we need before we leave his office. Everything is fully explained, no matter how many questions you might have. Oh yeah, he has a great sense of humor.
Ronnie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
He is great and listens. to any of my problems. what is even better I can joke with Dr. and even get to get Him to smile. Go TRUMP!!!!!!!
Roy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Good clean and fun place for great medical service. Very friendly staff and great care.
Michael C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Very Happy
Yuriko K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Dr Willoughby always takes time to listen and provides excellent service to the patient.
Willie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Great Dr and staff
Harold W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Always perfect service and care!
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
He is the only Doctor for my lungs.
Michel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
All good. Thanks
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr Willoughby listens to your issues and explains the treatment very well.
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Spooky it was Halloween!
Edward F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr. Willoughby is just so up-to-date with the latest solutions for copd.
Jimmy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
difficult to hear doctor as he speaks softly. he did listen to our concerns, however and I feel that he paid attention and will be a good doctor for me.
Abby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Friendly, professional, truly caring. Dr. Willoughby has definitely improved my condition.
Dusica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
The best Doctor in Las Vegas! Treating all with patience and respect, listening and explaining in detail all, paying attention, and trying the best to help! Excellent!!! I was so impressed and thankful! I already recommended Doctor WW to all my friends and coworker's!
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Everyone in this office is great. I wish every doctors office was like this one.
Rosetta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Very rewarding the staff and doctor was very attentive and knowledgeable about my condition and everything was explained in detailed .