Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

331 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria H.
Submitted 02/11/22
This office has the best team and doctor I've ever been to.
Mona T.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dry good and informative
Glenda L.
Submitted 02/07/22
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Happy to recommend.
Paul S.
Submitted 02/05/22
Everyone at this office is friendly, kind, respectful, and courteous. Highly recommend.
Gerald B.
Submitted 02/04/22
Everyone very caring.
Donald Y.
Submitted 02/04/22
Very good
Mary H.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Willoughby and his medical office are the best there is! You will never leave there wondering about what is next. And you will be happy that you were fortunate to find him.
Cary D.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very good Doctor. Glad he's my Doctor. The staff is very nice.
Kathleen N.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very efficient throughout the whole office.
Renee M.
Submitted 01/28/22
Always Great
Olga K.
Submitted 01/27/22
Doctor and staff are pleasant and helpful. Doctor takes time with patient, app not rushed. Thank you. Olga Kubla
Julie J.
Submitted 01/24/22
The best Dr & staff In Las Vegas
David S.
Submitted 01/22/22
Takes time toisten to you.
William C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Thorough testing, compassionate care.
Tom E.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Willoughby, took his time, listened to my concerns. The staff was very Customer Service oriented.
Brad H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Always the best
Julie N.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very friendly staff and doctor.
Harry G.
Submitted 01/08/22
First visit went very well and the Dr. seems to be extremely knowledgeable. Hopefully what he has recommended for me will work.
Karuna N.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Willoughby is one of the most thorough and kindest doctors I have ever been to. He takes his time to listen to his patients which I really appreciate.
Virginia C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Willoughby is very pleasant, professional & knowledgeable. He speaks to you in a manner which you can understand. He also spends as much time with the patient as needed. I'm very happy that my husband & I both found Dr. Willoughby.