Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

203 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul M.
Submitted 10/22/20
I was completely satisfied. Staff was efficient, helpful, friendly and timely. The facility was clean and inviting. Dr. Jeff was welcoming and efficient gladly answering all my questions. PJM
Phyllis S.
Submitted 10/13/20
I am very pleased with the office of Dr Willoughby. I have been seeing him for 6 years and he is great. He is very patient and listens to what my concerns are and addresses them. The staff has always been very nice and caring. Dr Willoughby is a great doctor and I highly recommend him and his office.
Robert N.
Submitted 10/06/20
Fast friendly, great customer service. Also awesome Dr.
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Willoughby, and the girls in the office are A#1. They are all very thorough, and do there jobs to the very best of there ability. Thank you Dr Willoughby.
Sharon A.
Submitted 08/22/20
Excellent Dr. Who truly cares about your health.
Lorin N.
Submitted 08/20/20
Very knowledgeable and professional with a great staff.
Robert L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Doctor Willoughby runs the most professional practice I’ve ever had the pleasure of being associated with. Keep up the good work Doc.
Helen W.
Submitted 08/11/20
Everything went very good. All safety precautions were applied due to Covid. Everyone is super nice and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Willoughby and his staff.
Kirk M.
Submitted 08/09/20
Great office staff. Very friendly and professional. Dr. W. was succinct and great. I would recommend him to anyone.
Dale C.
Submitted 07/19/20
very good would like details on how to improve my situation i have or not make it worse.
Randolph D.
Submitted 07/08/20
very good
Steve T.
Submitted 07/06/20
Thorough and professional!
Jay D.
Submitted 06/28/20
Professional staff
Judy B.
Submitted 06/23/20
I have always received excellent care from Dr Willoughby’s office workers and From Dr Willoughby himself. I highly recommend him as a pulmonary doctor
Olivia M.
Submitted 06/21/20
Courteous, knowledgeable, kind and helpful.
Renee M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Always a good experience he is a Doctor cares and takes time.
Malcolm G.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great as usual I love my Doctor & Staff
Cinda N.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Willoughby always answers all of my questions and keeps his appointment times. His staff is professional and helpful.
Johnnie E E.
Submitted 05/22/20
Very professional and smooth
Steven M.
Submitted 05/12/20
Prior to selecting Dr Willoughby, I did my research and felt confident in his expertise as a Pulmonologist. Next, I soon discovered this is a well-run office. The staff answers the phone. No long and winding paths to finally get to speak to someone. The office staff efficient processed my intake forms and the office respects appointment times. Within minutes, I was brought into the testing room where another staff member was welcoming and explained in detail what was about to take place. Once she began her test routine, her instructions were clear, enabling me to perform the tests to completion. Finally, meeting with Dr Willoughby was my biggest surprise. Dr Willoughby actually took the time to review my intake information and was prepared to discuss my reasons for being there. Apparently, Dr Willoughby had already reviewed the results of the tests I had just taken, and then, after a few minutes of me giving some background to my concerns, Dr Willoughby proceeded with his comments. Dr Willoughby invited me to observe his computer screen to explain my previous x-rays and C/T Scans. He explained the various images in great detail yet kept it on a level that made it easy to understand his findings. Dr Willoughby spent as much time as I needed. When the meeting concluded, he escorted me to his receptionist and gave some instructions for my follow-up. Dr Willoughby & his staff represents the model to which all professional offices should aspire. I look forward to my next appointment for follow-up of related matters. Thanks and with appreciation. Steve