Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

4.83/5 Star Rating
781 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 781 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucille S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
I was very pleased with thoroughness of the dr and his team l felt he didn’t d an excellent job looking forward to my next visit
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr. Willoughby is my favorite doctor all time. His practice does a meticulous job tracking my pulmonary health. Thanks always Jeffrey
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Always a pleasant experience.
Henry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Doctor and staff is Great team work, thank you for my care
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
I need to have Dr Willoughby call me. My food allergy referral is no good. Please call me on my cell. I need a different doctor for this testing due to my previous experience with his same referral. Mark Reynolds 760 490-3109
Johnny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
STAFF ON TOP OF THINGS, TESTING ETC. VERY PROFESSIONAL, DR. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE
Alicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Great eperience
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Professional and courteous throughout my appointment
Layne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Easy to make appointments, always answers their phone and questions I may have.
Regina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Professional Took time to explain Efficient
Marianne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Always courteous & professional Always explaining procedures as the happen. Never a wasted moment
Victoria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
very very happy with the complete experience
Glenda Dawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
I've been seeing Dr Willoughby for some time. Both he and his staff have gone above and beyond to accommodate me with what I need. When I ran into issues the staff addressed it immediately. I have recommended Dr Willoughby in the past and will continue. Thank you
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Good & helpful
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Wonderful Dr. Takes time with patients and very thorough
Arthur K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr. Willoughby took great care looking at my x-ray which was taken at UMC Quick Care. The lady who took the x-ray told me that there was a white mass in the right lung. Dr . Willoughby was unable to see any masses whatsoever. He put my mind at rest.
Jameson P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Willoughby and his staff are extremely professional and stay on time
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Doctor very thorough. Not rushed. Very nice staff
Diane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very good and professional. Nice and caring.
George T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Willoughby is a very thorough Doctor who cares about his patients and goes to great lengths to ensure they have quality care.