Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

203 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Staff and Dr Willoughby are always very profession and knowledgeable.
Katherine S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr Willoughby and his team are very caring & professional. They are always readily available to assist even by phone.
Carol M.
Submitted 02/20/20
I’ve been a patient for 20 years. There’s never a letdown in the care received from dr willoughby.
Barbara T.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very pleased with Dr. Willoughby. I would recommend him as your Pulmonary doctor. I have been using him for the last 5 years.
Narciso S.
Submitted 01/29/20
a wonderful experience. Will recommend highly.
William M.
Submitted 01/29/20
Short wait, very professional and knowledgeable staff, very clear explaining every procedure.
Steven K.
Submitted 01/28/20
Always great. got to be one of the best doctors around
Gloria A.
Submitted 01/28/20
Always Caring and professionals
Christina M.
Submitted 01/18/20
Staff is very professional, and nice. Doctor Willoughby is very knowledgeable, listens and explains things. The medication and course of action he recommended for me, has caused improvement.
Nancy L.
Submitted 12/13/19
I liked emiley a lot. Sweet Girl. Shea is her normal neat lady. Fr, Willoughby. is normal cool dude
Patricia C.
Submitted 12/13/19
My family loves Dr.Willoughby thank you for all that you do for your patient. Dr.Willoughby is the best always ensure his patient gets the best care.
Fernando L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great ambiance even at a Drs Office (yup) Staff is friendly and knowledgeable at what they do. Techs take time to understand your concerns.
Howard P.
Submitted 12/12/19
Everyone is very friendly.
Curtis O.
Submitted 12/06/19
Denise M.
Submitted 12/06/19
finally a dr who listens and knows about my disease sarcoidosis. 30 years with this disease and for once I feel confident in a dr.
Rosa F.
Submitted 11/29/19
Personalized and complete care
Edward C.
Submitted 11/22/19
All staff was friendly and efficient. Dr Willoughby listened and explained things very well. He provides excellent care. I couldn’t be more satisfied and will highly recommend him.
David S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent staff... On time. I've never waited long to get seen. Great doctor who takes the time to explain things thoroughly
Eileen M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Willoughby and staff always helpful and efficient. They are pleasant and when I ask them a question about my health they are thorough and honest.
Lawrence M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Willoughby is the best! Excellent coaching by the new guy doing the breathing tests. Great crew there.