Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

331 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Doctors visit went very good had a great experience all very professional
Harvey B.
Submitted 01/05/22
A great Pulmonologist.
Joe G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Doctor Willoughby is a very good Doctor that cares about his patients
Johnny H.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great
Donald Y.
Submitted 12/14/21
I thought the dr knew quite a bit and gave me a lot of information
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 12/09/21
Friendly staff, wait between breathing tests and seeing doctor seemed excessive. 10 Minute appointment with Dr. took 1 1/2 hours.
David K.
Submitted 12/08/21
My visit was very professional and pleasant.
James K.
Submitted 12/08/21
Doctor is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything.
Robert M.
Submitted 12/07/21
I really enjoy this office! Everyone is very efficient and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Willoughby!
Mary T.
Submitted 12/06/21
Knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Jerry D.
Submitted 12/04/21
Great doctor.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 12/03/21
He's a good good doctor He listens to you he takes good care of his patience good good doctor
Brent L.
Submitted 11/30/21
Staff very professional. Dr. Willoughby is up to date with newest information and procedures. Pleasant to talk to.
Lynda T.
Submitted 11/30/21
Wonderful staff! They are kind, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Willoughby is a great doctor. He listens and is very thorough. I highly recommend him.
Scott T.
Submitted 11/18/21
Was fast and efficient. Staff is friendly. My only question is why I need to get breathing tests every time I go - seems excessive and the doctor doesn’t even talk about the results. I get the exact same tests when I go to my allergy doctor and getting tired of doing these same tests multiple times when I’m really there to get my prescriptions refilled.
Ronald D.
Submitted 11/17/21
All questions were answered to my satisfaction
Gina C.
Submitted 11/13/21
Professional and informative
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very good appointment. Office staff attentive and professional. Doctor visit very thorough. All good.
Amy G.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very informative and detailing. Professional staff
Carol M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Pleased with service and timing. Dr. Willoughby is an efficient and concerned doctor, as well as his staff.