Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

331 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Always good
John D.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very informative
Zoretta S.
Submitted 11/04/21
I was treated as I am at past Appts
Richard V.
Submitted 11/03/21
Always a good experience!
Gerald A.
Submitted 11/02/21
Good.
Gloria G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Good
Wanda P.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Willoughby is a great caring doctor since I first started going to him so many years ago he has been nothing but excellent
Victoria H.
Submitted 10/28/21
The staff is very accommodating and polite
Robert T.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Willoughby was very helpful, caring, concerning to understand Bobs condition. Very professional
Mary C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Everthing and everyone in his office are great. Very thorough and proficient as well as professional.
William C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Friendly, competent staff. I did not have a long wait and the doctor is down to earth and easy to understand his directions
Ranie A.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very good
Robert R.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great group of people
Dwight S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very Thorough
Richard H.
Submitted 10/14/21
All staff were very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Willoughby took time and answered all our questions.
Howard P.
Submitted 10/13/21
It was just my regular visit.
Creshaun O.
Submitted 10/08/21
I'm so pleased with the entire office from the beginning to the end of my visit. I feel so hopeful after my visit with Dr. Willoughby he made me feel like my symptoms would be resolved.
Linda Z.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always a good experience
Harold W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very professional and caring staff and the doctor explained in detail my health issues and benefits.
Geraldine M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Professional & courteous Staff. I’ve been with Dr.Willoughby for over 20 years plus. He is absolutely the best pulmonologist. Las Vegas is lucky to have him.