Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

203 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M.
Submitted 11/10/19
What a wonderful awesome Dr. He didnt rush me, gave me alot of time. Very thorough Dr.
Martha K.
Submitted 11/07/19
From walking in the office door to checking out, this office is tops very friendly, professional. No sense of mayhem like you find in some medical offices. Just great
Fernando L.
Submitted 11/07/19
Always a pleasure walking into Dr Willoughby’s office for consultation He explains in full detail his plan of action accord to my health issues. God bless this man
Thomas M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great doctor great staff and very little wait time
Eleanor R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Waited two hours after testing to see the doctor
Randolph D.
Submitted 11/04/19
Good
Robert S.
Submitted 10/30/19
The doctor helped me understand my condition and the next steps required. He spent plenty of time with my wife and I till we both had all our questions answered. We are confident we have the right doctor.
Julie J.
Submitted 10/30/19
The best Dr. in Las Vegas.. The best staff ever
Steven K.
Submitted 10/25/19
Awesome
Marsha D.
Submitted 10/24/19
I love Dr. Willoughby he’s a wonderful doctor everyone in the office is is very nice the girls are wonderful easy to talk to very very friendly it’s a great office
Dianna T.
Submitted 10/21/19
Pulmonary testing and review plus preventative care
Mona T.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very good experience
Randy B.
Submitted 10/19/19
Professional took time to cover my health issues
Arlene C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very good everyone helpful
Karl H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Really good.
Brad H.
Submitted 10/12/19
Dr. Willoughby and his staff are amazing, friendly, kind and down to earth. I am extremely satisfied with the professional service and overall attention and care. Thank you!
Carol R.
Submitted 10/09/19
His staff was prompt and very personable. They were very professional
Barbara P.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very professional office, but had to wait too long to see the doctor.
Mary Charlottee H.
Submitted 10/04/19
I was pleasantly surprised. Everyone in the office was very nice. Dr Willoughby took the time to talk to me and explain what might be causing my problems and how we were going to figure everything out. I left the office feeling very confident that I was in good hands and would find out what makes me cough so much.
Fernando L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Friendly staff always Office nicely decorated for the (Halloween) season. Dr always takes time listening to my concerns.