Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

4.83/5 Star Rating
781 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 781 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Evening one was very professional!
Lynda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Great he’s the best Doctor
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
A very good experience.Medical assistass were very well prepared and knowledgeable. Dr. Willonughy's discussion /explanation of the problem was very insightful i left lnowing am that I am in good hands!
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Extremely informative and very helpful
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Great doctor great staff
Dale D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Everyone is so nice. Pretty much right on time.
Marlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Excellent Doctor and Staff
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
It's a great office staff!!!! Every one is so kind and helpful!!!! The Tec who takes the breathing test is wonderful and is so patient with me and Dr is the best!!!!!
Harold G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
It’s always been a nice and caring atmosphere, and the experience is wonderful
Allen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
I truly appreciate and enjoyed my experience at the Doctor's office, very helpful and extremely knowledgeable to my health and wellness, thank you.
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Willoughby is amazing and his staff is really great too. Dr. Willoughby is a little bit old school but his knowledge and bed side manners are good enough to explain the procedures to you and what is at your best interest.
Miguel S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
I
Tony A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Good
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr Willoughby is knowledgeable and takes time to listen to patient and provide all information in an efficient manner. Front desk and all office staff provide friendly and timely service. Dr Willoughby has helped me and my wife with various professional diagnosis and recovery treatment over the past years.
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Excellent
Sharyl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Dr Willoughby is educated, knowledgeable and personable. He listens and responds to your questions and concerns. He has an extremely qualified staff, who are friendly and efficient. I would truly recommend him for all of your pulmonary care.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Excellent
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
From the office staff, to the technicians, to Dr. Willoughby, it is always an appointment that is professional, yet enjoyable! Definitely wouldn’t want another pulmonologist,ever!
Latonya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
I love the staff so kind and courteous
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
I have shared feedback before. In a city where medical care can be frightening Dr Willoughby stands out. You may feel at your first appointment that you are waiting to long to see him. I tell people remember your visit, the length of time the doctor sends with you. He very much cares his patients. His skill in searching for what causing your problem is excellent. In the hospital the pulmonologist assigned to me was all for immediately go into surgery for a biopsy! Its now looking like there's no need. If you can see Dr Willoughby, do it.