Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

331 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 331 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorin N.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very friendly and helpful
Virginia C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Willoughby is a wonderful doctor. He explains everything in words that you can understand & takes whatever time you need & does not rush you.
James S.
Submitted 10/01/21
All my needs addressed. Satisfied
Linda L.
Submitted 09/30/21
Testing went well. Wait time was so much better.
Michele A.
Submitted 09/30/21
Love this doctor...been under his care for many many years...trust him very much!!
Shirley P.
Submitted 09/24/21
very satifisfied with Dr Willoughby and his office staff everyone is very kind, helpful and professional
Joseph C.
Submitted 09/23/21
This doctor is very thorough, knwlegeable & very patient. Also very attentive..... PERFECT‼️‼️‼️
Julius D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Short wait time after arrival. Great staff, clean waiting room and care room. Test were promptly administered by a professional staffer.
Linda C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very easy. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Dr. Willoughby is very informative and helpful!
Richard B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Usual periodic visit.
Isabell S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Jeff Willoughby is a very good doctor been with him since,2013 DR you can trust isabell Salazar
David F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great as always
Robert M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great
Shirley L.
Submitted 09/10/21
He is very thorough and efficient. I am very satisfied with the care given to me in his office.
Gilbert G.
Submitted 09/08/21
The staff was exceptional as always. Dr. Willoughby explained everything to me that he had to it was very clear.
Susan B.
Submitted 09/04/21
Every one in the office are the BEST!!! Thank you for all you do to make the office experience great!!
Robert M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very well done
Kenneth M.
Submitted 08/20/21
I visited Dr. Willoughby as part of an annual visit to check the status of my sinus condition. Routine blood tests and physical questions were recorded as well as a discussion with the doctor. Prescriptions, and progress was discussed with the doctor recording the conversation and making helpful suggestions, noting the tests results were normal and a follow up visit in six months is advised. The interaction was professional, helpful and I felt he has my best interest at heart. I enjoyed the appointment and received reinforcement that my medical condition was improving.
Christopher T.
Submitted 08/20/21
Professional very polite staff with great care
James M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Good