Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

203 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James E.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Willoughby listen to my Dad's medical problems.
Linda Z.
Submitted 09/26/19
Every thing was good
Norma O.
Submitted 09/19/19
Henry was wonderful. Blood test was less painful than usual and he made the PFT easier. Talked me thru the the test. Dr. Willoughby,as usual, wonderful.
William Q.
Submitted 09/18/19
Pleasant
Jean R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Satisfactory visit.
Ruth R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Professional, clean, helpful and enjoyable environment
Monte W.
Submitted 09/13/19
Good
Barry G.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great Doctor
Howard P.
Submitted 09/12/19
I’m a regular patient and have been for years. I have total faith in this doctor and his staff.
Ronnie H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Been a patient of Dr Willoughby since diagnosed with COPD. Exams are thorough and Dr Willoughby takes the time to answer your questions and also question you about any other conditions that you may have.
Robert R.
Submitted 08/26/19
Everybody is very friendly and professional doctor office is super clean I love the fact that doctor Where's chucks to work
Daniel H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Willoughby and his staff are courteous and thoroughly professional. I’ve never had a bad experience with them.
Sharon S.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Willoughby addressed all my concerns in a helpful and informative way. Very happy with visit. Also Staff was so pleasant.
Peter N.
Submitted 08/20/19
Good
Lorraine B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Met Henry who gave me breathing tests, he is patient and encouraging, he also has a welcoming personality. Dr Willoughby is always kind.
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Willoughby helped me understand my breathing condition & assisted in getting the medication I need to lead a more normal life. He is open to questions & scenario talk. With his help I was able to travel to & around the United Kingdom & come home healthy.
Joseph C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very pleased with the staff and the Doctor. Answered all my questions. I certainly will recommend this Doctor to anyone that's in need professional Staff and above all Doctor.
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Met Henry new technician and what a great job he does. And as always Dr Willoughby is the best in the business. The staff is wonderful also.
Susan S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Willoughby is thorough and professional and discussed my concerns at length. I appreciate his honesty and concern about my health.
Darlene B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Always well cared for !