Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D.

Pulmonologist & Sleep Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

4.83/5 Star Rating
781 total reviews

Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 781 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Walter J. Willoughby, Jr., M.D. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Other than the online check in, my experience was good. I don't like the online check in. Whatever happened to signing your name on the sheet, and you are checked in? On line check in should be an option, that's just my opinion
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
as always completely happy with my visit
James K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
No problems
Loretta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
I was in for appointement after being in he hospital for Phneumonia. Also had a Breathing Test.
Delores H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very through. Dr. Willoughby takes the time to listen and give you a report. Very happy with the Dr and the professional staff.
Howard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
I’m comfortable with Dr. Willoughby as my doctor. I trust him.
Curtis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Great Experience
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Always very thorough and professional
Henry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Great team work, everyone was so welcoming! Thank you!
Luana T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr Will is always a good listener and gives good advice. When I call the office SHANE and Luz are fantastic and always are helpful in trying to resolve my problems and questions.
Robert R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Tech check was inefficient and did not allow for mistakes. Dump it. Longest wait time ever. Not up to your usual standards. Be well & thrive. Bob
Priscilla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
I moved to Las Vegas in 2013 I had a long doctor that I was going to and he was not professional at all so I called Humana and it gave me a list for three doctors on it and I choose Dr Willoughby because of his experience his knowledge his patience he is and awesome phone doctor and I would recommend him to all my friends and
Renee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Perfect as usual!
Jacqueline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Everyone was so nice. I really enjoyed my test. Technician was so nice
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
On time & efficient office staff. Always pleasant, Dr Willoughby takes time to review and discuss the results of the testing as well as makes suggestions as needed. He is a throwback to the way a Dr's consult used to be.
Johnny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
very good medical dr. and staff
Juan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
The staff was very nice and welcoming, all our questions were answered, and we left knowing we are in good hands with our care morning forward.
Timothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr. W. is VERY THOROUGH in his testing and evaluations, however, I wish there was more effort in explaining the results to me, the patient. Am I getting better or am I getting worse? My concerns were not addressed at all and when I take some initiative to understand on my own how my health is progressing by providing data that I collected, the doctor would not even look at it. I have had good feedback from the doctor in the past. Not so much at 5his meeting.
Raul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Great
Lorin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Great office staff and doctor. Very helpful and informative about your health concerns. Up to date on all the current studies that would benefit you, giving you the best possible outcome for your health.